ANDREW FARRELL

 PIANO WIZARD

 

 

Gigs

F E A T U R E D   R E V I E W S

 

 

“When he takes his seat at the piano, it becomes obvious that the nickname means something else as well, he indeed works his magic with the keys, and casts his spell over audience. This man produces some of the finest music in diverse styles that you are ever likely to hear”

 

​The Daily Tribune 

 

 

 

Echuca-Moama Winter Blues Festival 28-31 July

Friday July 29 @ 9:15-11:15pm

Shamrock Hotel Front Bar

Saturday July 30 @ 3:30-6pm

Radcliffe’s

Sunday July 31 

WBF Stage, Brothel Yard, Little Hopwood St  11am-12:15pm

The Shamrock Hotel Front Bar

6-8:30pm

Saturday August 6 @ 9pm

Piano On Chapel (private party)

17 Chapel St, Windsor VIC 

NEW ZRALAND TOUR (North Island)

Wednesday August 10

Auckland

(House Concert)

Thursday August 11

(House Concert)

Bay of Islands Jazz & Blues Festival

Friday August 12

Saturday August 13

Sunday August 14

Wednesday August 17 @ 6-30pm

Charlotte's Kitchen, Paihia

69 Marsden Road, Paihia 

Bookings: +64 9 402 8296

Thursday August 18 

Private Concert

Friday  August 19 @ 7pm  

Duke Of Marlborough Hotel, Russel

35 The Strand, Russell 

Bookings: +64 9 403 7829

Saturday August 20 

House Concert

Sunday August 21 @ 5pm

Soundgarden Concert

1262 Paponga Rd KohuKohu

Bookings: 0211766355

QLD TOUR

Thursday August 25 @ 7pm

Foxy on Coolum

3/7-13 Beach Rd, Coolum Beach 

Bookings: 0466991149 

Friday August 26 @ 7pm

Jumping Goats Bar

4/295 Oxley Ave, Margate

Bookings: (07) 3184 5473

 

Saturday August 27 @ 7pm

Keperra Sanctuary Auditorium

SOLD OUT

Sunday August 28  @ 2pm

Macleay Island Hotel, Pub Paradise

23 Russell Terrace, MacLeay Island

Bookings: (07) 3409 5200

Friday September 2 @ 6-30pm

Finbar's Lounge Bar

12 Bicentenary Ln, Maleny

Bookings: (07) 5494 3146

Saturday September 3 @ pm

The Heads Shed Wolvi

11 Neusavale Rd, Wolvi

https://www.facebook.com/heads.shed

Sunday September 4 @12pm

Fathers Day Lunch

Apollonian Hotel

19 Laguna St, Boreen Point

Bookings: (07) 5485 3100

 

CD's for SALE

 

 

 

 1 Cd  -  $20

  Any 3 Cd's -  $50

 

'The Bluezzy Moon'

'Colour My World'

'Wizard flyes Solo'

'The other side of the Rainbow'

'ANZAC - The Music'

'88 Keys to your heart' (with Michelle Brown)

'Swing Swing Swing Away' 

(with Donna McConville) 

PAYMENTS OPTION 

 

 paypal.me/PianoWizard

Andrew Farrell

BSB  083781

Account N0  574032386

 

 

 

 

''

Hello Music Lovers

In the words of Willie Nelson,

I woke up still not Dead again today.

So, let's have lIve music back

in our homes.

I am ready to PLAY, are YOU ready to Sing, Dance & have a Great time again?!?!

BOOK ME NOW ASAP

TL. 0409697390

2020-06-09 House concert flyer .png

Subscribe for Updates

Congrats! You’re subscribed

 

 

Andrew Farrell, The Wizard, Piano Wizard, Jazz Pianist, Blues Musician, Boogie Woogie Musician