C o n c e r t s

If you're interested in catching Andrew Farrell, The Piano Wizard, performing jazz concerts, classical concerts and home concerts, as well as at musical festivals, please see below dates.

Friday  April 8 

Bendigo Private Party

Saturday April 9 @ 7pm

Sunday April 10 @ 2-30pm

Mildura Working Man's Club

100-110 Deakin Ave, Mildura VIC

Tuesday  April 12 @ 1pm

Wonthaggi Workmens Club

 75 Graham St, Wonthaggi VIC 

Bookings: (03) 5672 1083

Sunday  April 17 @ 2pm

Old Empire Hotel

 8/6-8 Foord St, Wahgunyah VIC

Bookings: (02) 6033 1094

Friday April 22 @ 7-30pm

Red Hill Hotel

163 Main Rd, Chewton VIC

Bookings: (03) 5416 1133

Saturday April 23  Private Concert

Shepparton

Friday  April 29 @ 6pm  

Lifestyle Mount Duneed

123 Boundary Rd, Mount Duneed VIC

Saturday April 30 @  3pm

Wharf Shed

15 Eastern Beach Rd, Geelong VIC

Saturday May 7

Private party 1pm Melbourne

Piano On Chapel @ 9pm

17 Chapel St, Windsor VIC 

Phone0409 562 031

 

Sunday May 8  @ 2pm

Inverloch Jazz Club - RSL

15 Bolding Pl, Inverloch VIC

Friday May 13 @ 7-30pm

SOUTH SIDE FESTIVAL

The Grand Hotel - Frankston

FunkyTown at The Grand

499 Nepean Hwy, FRANKSTON

Saturday May 14 @ 9pm

Golden Vine Hotel

135 King St, Bendigo VIC

Sunday May 15 

House Concert Maldon

Friday May 20 @ 7pm

La Maison Restaurant

40 Lincoln Causeway, Gateway Island VIC

Bookings: (02) 6023 1122

Saturday  May 21 @ 7pm

Burns Club

28 Kett St, Kambah ACT

Sunday May 22 @ 1pm

Riverina Hotel

131 Albury St, Holbrook NSW 

Friday May 27

Private gig Corowa

Saturday May 28 @ 6pm

Private Gig Albury

Sunday May 29 @ 3pm

Star Hotel Yackandandah

30 High St, Yackandandah VIC 

Friday June 3 @ 7-30pm

Red Hill Hotel

163 Main Rd, Chewton VIC

Bookings: (03) 5416 1133

Saturday June 4 @ 7pm

Hustler 

25 High St, Bendigo VIC

Phone(03) 4433 1793

Sunday June 5  @ 4pm

35 Ranelagh Dr, Mount Eliza VIC 

Phone(03) 9775 2331

Saturday June 11 @ 6-30pm (Show 8pm) 

with Ashley Gaudion (Saxophone)

Hickinbotham of Dromana

194 Nepean Hwy, Dromana

Bookings:  (03) 5981 0355